beaut brows.png

Client reviews

We absolutely love our clients at Reshape, and we love it even more when they have such amazing things to say about the services we offer. 

Please note that all reviews are authentic client reviews that have been taken from Google, Yelp, and Style Seat. 

Ana is not only super talented and really did an excellent job on my disappearing eyebrows- but she is super fun to visit with and makes you feel totally at ease during the whole process. Worth every penny!
Thanks Ana! - Tania R. 11/9/2018
— Yelp
I love my new brows. Ana really knows what she is doing. I was quite nervous as there are lots of examples out there of people not knowing what they are doing, but my experience here was fantastic.

I have had them for couple months now and they are all healed and look so natural, but too amazing to actually be natural. I used to spend the majority of my makeup time trying to get my shape right without looking fake and now I don’t have to do anything to my brows but brush the hairs. This was so worth it.- Katie S. 8/28/2018
— Yelp
If you’re looking to get your eyebrows microbladed I highly recommend the ladies at reshape! The space is so cute and comfortable. It’s locally and family owned, and they are so talented! Whether you know exactly what you want or are needing direction, you will be guided by their friendly expertise to the perfect brows for your face shape. I love waking up with my new brows and I am so happy with the results. You can definitely put your trust in Reshape Microblading Studio!- Temara L. 8/23/2018
— Yelp
I was nervous about getting my eyebrows microbladed mainly because I didn’t want to go somewhere and get a horrible eyebrow job
but reshape is the best place ever! Ana and Cat are so sweet and do an amazing job. I love this place! Can’t wait to get my brows touched up!- Victoria H. 7/19/2018
— Yelp
Ana was amazing! She talked me through the whole procedure and it was very easy! My brows look amazing! I would recommend this procedure to anyone and Ana in particular!!- Tammy F. 5/29/2018
— Yelp
I am so happy a friend referred me to Ana. I just had my retouch appointment and could not be happier. Ana takes great care and pride in her work and brings a happy disposition to each appointment. She made me feel 100% at ease. My brows were thoroughly numbed prior to the procedure and I did not feel a thing. I was impressed with how much time and attention to detail Ana paid at my first appointment, drawing and shaping my brows. Highly recommend!!!!- Emily W. 5/26/2018
— Yelp
THERE IS A REASON ALL 5 STARS! Wow just wow! Their friendliness was what made me really comfortable just walking around sitting on their couch waiting for the numbing cream to kick in- rarely another client there and if there is everyone is included in conversation and welcoming (only max 2 customers in total). I LOVE the outcome but what made me tell all my friends about it was the service! Please don’t do same as me because Ana does have a life- but I texted her at least every week asking most random questions like when I can tan and that I lost the balm to apply and what are the stages of healing again and she responded less than 5 hours I want to say each time like that’s amazing in general but for a business owner it’s unheard of with that response time! And the results were amazing! I had the thin over plucked brows and was worried about them being too big for me and they came out great! I’m not a huge brow person who wants huge ones and they made them perfect and what brows should look like after pencil and not my thin blonde natural ones. They even are so understanding of color and offer if don’t love it come back in and can make darker. Never change! Getting my mom to go in now- Chandler B. 4/19/2018
— Yelp
Ana is amazing! Not only is she a joyful person who is easy to talk to, but she LOVES what she does! She loves changing lives for people, like mine, with a new set of brows. She was so excited for the way that mine turned out that it made me feel EXTRA good about them. I almost can’t wait to go back to see her. :) Honestly, go get your brows done with her. You won’t regret it and she’s a great person to boot! Thanks Ana!- Sara B. 4/2/2018
— Yelp
If you’ve been thinking about getting your eyebrows microbladed, Ana is your go to artist! She made the process as painless as possible and easy to understand. I’ve gotten so many compliments on my eyebrows! I’m so glad I don’t have to do my eyebrows anymore in the morning. I would highly recommend coming here!- Lisa H. 2/17/2018
— Yelp
Whether you are suffering from over plucked 90s eyebrows, or simply were not blessed with a great arch, Ana Morris is your girl! After lots of research, Ana’s work seemed the most consistent with the best shaped eyebrows. And so I booked my appointment.
I wasn’t sure if having full nicely arched eyebrows would fit my face because I’m used to having no eyebrows LOL, but Ana did her magic. She revived my eyebrows, and to be honest they look better they ever looked as she gave me shape, thickness and arch to compliment my facial features. She was patient and listened to my desires and worries, allowed me to take my time deciding if I liked the proposed shape. The procedure itself was painless, rather quick with a minimal discomfort. My follow up appointment was also smooth, my issues addressed and improvements made. Not only Ana is meticulous with her work, but she’s also a consummate professional with a spotless clean work place. I felt easy and confident with my choice.It’s been 3 months now, and it was worth every penny I spent! I’ve got compliments on my brows “how lucky I am to have such great genes” :D -Lina J. 2/5/2018
— Yelp
Every penny I spent here was worth it. Not only is Ana a lovely person, she is a skilled professional and created a set of beautiful brows for me from out of almost nothing. I had a great experience and would highly recommend Reshape to anyone interested in microblading. Don’t wait any longer, treat yourself now!- Michelle L. 1/29/2018
— Yelp
Awesome experience, loved Ana and her beautiful (+ clean!!) studio.
I had my perfecting session today and could not be more happy with the results.
The fact that I don’t have to fill in my brows at all every day is a total game changer, and I am thrilled that both the first session and perfecting session was painless for me (I’m a huge wimp).
I would absolutely recommend Reshape studios. - Jesi R. 01/24/2018
— Facebook
“Ana is super meticulous and detail oriented. She has a great personality and was very friendly. Ana and Cat are a great team and I am excited to return for my perfecting session!! Melissa Y. 01/09/2018
— Style Seat
Love my new brows! And I especially love the fact that they are permanent! I only had a small amount of brows left due to excessive waxing, plucking, etc. so I had to draw them on. Which was fine, unless I went swimming or for a walk or just outside in this Texas heat.
It was one of the best decisions I made and I have absolutely no regrets. I go in for my touch up in the next few days and looking forward to the final step.
Give Ana or Cat at Reshape Microblading Studio a try, you won’t be disappointed! Peggy B. 1/9/2018
— Yelp
“Ana and Cat were very professional and skilled. The office is clean and modern. I was offered beverages. Ana took her time with me made sure that every detail was perfect on my eyebrows. I felt very comfortable and relaxed. No pain at all. I have already recommended her to my friends!! I will be returning for future services. “- Vivian O. 01/07/2018
— Style Seat
I am so thrilled with the results of my brows by Ana. The healing was fast and I have so much more confidence waking up with brows! Do not hesitate to visit her at Reshape. You will not regret it!!- Jeanine A. 1/2/2018
— Yelp
Ana is a very talented, kind and very loving person. She radiates so much positive energy and patience while putting her best effort towards making sure her clients are fully satisfied. Ana literally slayed my eyebrows and my confidence has greatly increased, talk less of the time saved from drawing my eyebrows everyday. I have been driving about 1.5 hrs all the way from San Antonio to Austin to get my eyes done and I will do it all over again. Anoyh F. 1/2/2018
— Yelp
Ana has transformed my face. Having my brows so defined shapes my whole face. I am/was so impressed; I insisted that my Mom & my sister get theirs done as well. Confession, I now judge everyones brows & if they are subpar, I suggest Ana. Ana is also an artist & I know that gives her the edge above any other microblader. I cannot give enough accolades. If you are thinking about microblanding, go to Reshape, the best eva! Syringa E. 1/2/2018
— Yelp
Ana made microblading so welcoming and easy! I wasn’t quite sure about the pain, but they numbed me very well and i could barely feel a thing. You can tell she definitely loves what she does and I’m so happy with the way they turned out. - Lisa H. 12/29/2017
— Style Seat
Ana was very friendly and clearly knows what she is doing. She has a great artistic eye. I could not be happier!! Jeanine A. 11/28/2017
— Style Seat
Very professional, and personal. I love my results.- Maegan F. 11/26/2017
— Style Seat
The process of microblading my brows was so much easier than I thought it would be. I love looking in the mirror and seeing I have full brows. Ana did a great job!- Peggy B 11/25/2017
— Style Seat
Cat did my brows and very happy with them. - Tanya R 11/24/2017
— Style Seat
Ana is a skillful artist! She is professional and precise. Walking into her shop I was feeling very nervous! I was having microblading done to my eyebrows for the first time and was having second thoughts! She warmly welcomed me into her beautiful shop, answered ALL of my questions, and walked me through every step of the process. The final results are amazing! Thank you Ana!- Rachel T. 11/19/2017
— Style Seat
What makes Ana great is that she is an artist and totally positive person! She makes you feel comfortable and goes great lengths to ensure the best end product possible. I️ really loved this experience and my brows. Wow!!- Hannah S. 11/19/2017
— Style Seat
Ana is AMAZZZZINGGGGG! Her and Cat were so nice and friendly and make you feel so comfortable! She asks you what you want and let’s you know about every step of the process. She did an amazing job on my brows, I love them!!! Can’t wait to watch these beauties heal thank you!!!! - Lisa G. 10/7/2017
— Yelp
Not only does Ana do amazing work at a great price, her and her sister make it so fun and easy. I really enjoy my appointments with them and all the great conversation. It’s so refreshing to be around such positive energy. -Michelle Z. 9/29/2017
— Style Seat
I highly recommend Ana, she is amazing. Seriously. She will make you feel so comfortable, she will really help you to build your best brows, and she is there every step of the way. She is so professional, but so fun! She has the best customer service I have ever seen. I absolutely love her work too! She is an artist, and my brows look amazing. If you’re looking to get this done, go with Ana. You won’t regret it. - Sarah F. 9/12/2017
— Yelp
Ana is a very personable young woman and put me at ease right away. There was no pain to speak of and I am thrilled with my new brows1 I will be back for he expertise and recommended her to friends and family...thank you Ana! Kay. L 9/7/2017
— Style Seat
Ana is so cute and nice! She makes you feel totally comfortable and listens to exactly what you want! awesome awesome! - Ashley.S 08/18/2017
— Style Seat
Ana was so nice and easy to talk to. And most importantly provides an amazing service at an unbelievable price- Michelle Z. 08/11/207
— Style Seat
Ana was so sweet, professional and did a great job. Her facility is in a nice location. it’s clean and my appointment was on time. I was so nervous to get this done but so glad I did. I dove in from spring branch to see Ana. I’d recommend Ana to anybody wanting microblading. - Joni P. 7/18/2017
— Style Seat
I’m not one to post selfies publicly, but Ana has given me the winged brows I needed to fly. I just got home from my first session and I cannot stop looking at my eyebrows. They are beautiful and they are mine and I cannot believe it. From the first call to when I looked at my new brows, I was really impressed with Ana. She made that hour and a half fly with no pain. Afterwards, she gave me a selfie light for my phone (which hasn’t turned off since). I went from bush baby brows to a Pinterest/Instagram worthy look. I feel like I had a celebrity makeover. I’m so happy I finally decided to microblade and so happy I chose Reshape. Ana is such a great person and great at what she does. I can’t thank her enough for my glorious eyebrows! - Nova H. 07/17/17
— Facebook
She certainly has a beautiful artistic talent. She knows what she is doing, trust her! -Kelly M 6/27/2017
— Style Seat
I just got my eyebrows done and I couldn’t be happier. Ana was very professional and personable. She explained the process, made sure I was numb, and did a great job. They look so real and everyone keeps asking how did she put the hairs in...lol. I recommend that if you want a clean, professional, and personable service, don’t go anywhere else but here! - Marci A 6/19/2017
— Yelp
Ana is amazing! She is truly an artist and pays 100% attention to what you’d like the outcome of your brows to be. I have just had my re-touch and couldn’t be happier. I’ve gone from barely there brows to a complete re-shape and they look so natural and frame my face perfectly. On top of her outstanding expertise, she is such a lovely person. I highly recommend her if you’re wanting to get your brows done. Thank you Ana!”- Lucy P 5/26/2017
— Style Seat
I was recommended to Reshape by my friend. I met Ana this morning. She did an amazing job. I have to admit I was very nervous because I’ve never done any type of tattooing/microblading on my body. She made me feel really comfortable and the process was very easy and painless. Her work is amazing! This being my 1st experience ever! It was truly a great one! I highly recommend her work! -Carmen H. 04/19/17
— Facebook
I was recommended to Reshape by my friend. I met Ana this morning. She did an amazing job. I have to admit I was very nervous because I’ve never done any type of tattooing/microblading on my body. She made me feel really comfortable and the process was very easy and painless. Her work is amazing! This being my 1st experience ever! It was truly a great one! I highly recommend her work! -Tracy V. 04/17/2017
— Facebook
I highly recommend Ana for helping you achieve your best looking brow. Whether it’s a fill in, expanding length or recreating a whole new brow!!! This process doesn’t hurt and heals quickly. - Jamie M. 04/03/2017
— Facebook
Ana is amazing, she’s so professional, so great! She is definitely the person I would recommend!! Amazing, if you’re looking into getting this done, book here. You won’t regret it - Sarah F. 03/03/17
— Facebook
I have been researching microblading for the last 6 months and finally settled on Reshape Microblading this month. I awaited my appointment with nervousness and excitement, and today arrived. The process was painless and Ana spent a good deal of time ensuring that I liked the size and shape of the brows she designed for me before getting to work. I over-plucked my brows more than 20 years ago, and they have never grown back. In addition to being incredibly thin and short, they were also at two radically different heights- what a mess! Ana completely created new brows for me. I’m still in shock when I catch a glance of my face in the mirror! My new brows suit me so well and look completely natural. I’m sold, and a client for life.- Vanessa F. 12/31/2016
— Yelp
I recently got my eyebrows done by Ana at Reshape Microblading Studio and I absolutely LOVE THEM! I highly recommend her. We worked together to make the perfect set of brows and now I can’t stop looking at them. She is very diligent and thorough in her process and wont begin microblading until you find your perfect shape and perfect color match. She put my nerves at ease with her professionalism, knowledge, and energy. You can tell that her goal is to make you feel good and she does that during the procedure and after when you can’t stop looking at your eyebrows in every reflection of yourself! If you are considering getting your eyebrows done I highly recommend checking her out. I’ve had several people tell me how natural my eyebrows look- agree 100%! -Catherine C. 12/28/16
— Yelp
To all women who are either hesitant or reluctant to improve on their beauty and enhance their confidence with the fine-tuning of eyebrow procedures such as microblading reshaping by Ana. Not only is she groundbreaking but also professional and in every way, an artist, creator, innovator and a genius in this field. Throw caution to the wind, she is there to catch you! She can create, camouflage, and fill in your desired eyebrows out of thin air, the most perfected features designed specifically for you!! You will never be disappointed going to her, there will only be degrees of how much you will love this. She changed my life forever, my confidence has grown beyond any review I could ever write. Just do it!! -Teri U. 12/11/2016
— Yelp
I would highly recommend Ana if you are wanting your eyebrows to look flawless 24/7 365. Her work is the best I’ve seen. She truly listens to exactly how you want your brows. She is an Amazing artist and so personable. If you are nervous or don’t know how you want your brows to be, don’t worry Ana will talk through everything with you. Total game changer !!- Rae M. 12/3/2016
— Yelp
Ana is so amazing and professional. She knows exactly how to reshape your eyebrows and she can make them look like you’ve always had hair in the bald areas of your eyebrows. She takes her time during the reshape process and chooses the precise color to match your hair color both in your eyebrows and hair. Her studio is so cute, clean and comfortable. Go check out her amazing work! I’ve recommended her to my friends and family and I will continue to go to her! -Britney P. 12/01/2016
— Yelp